11 thoughts on “Spray tan’s in Bali

  1. Hi there exceptional blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work?
    I’ve virtually no knowledge of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I simply needed to ask. Kudos!

  2. Hi
    Just wanted to say I love your your Blogs ,also I’ve been doing spray tanning for over 10 yrs in Perth and I’m moving back to bali and I’m going to be doing spray tanning ,when I have my website finished would it be possible to advertise on you page also .
    X

  3. Hi Stacey ,

    I was was wondering how long your tan takes to develop and what’s the earliest time in the morning your available from?

    Thank you !

  4. Hi I was wondering if you were available to come to my hotel tonight or tomorrow morning for a spray tan ? I know it’s late notice but my tanning app fell through 😦 and have a wedding on tomorrow thanks Lizzy

Leave a Reply

